Bohemia - Da Rap Star

Bohemia - Da Rap StarBohemia - Da Rap Star CD Cover

Punjabi rapper Bohemia is going to release his next album titled as Da Rap Star and the release date of Da Rap Star album is 9th April. Recently Bohemia has been involved with several Bollywood projects including two with Bollywood star Akshay Kumar. Bohemia also made a stage appearance during Akshay Kumar’s high profile concert in Hong Kong earlier last year. Bohemia’s latest album Da Rap Star is being released by Universal Music in India. After the Paisa Nasha Pyaar, this most awaited album of Bohemia, He is one of the most popular Punjabi rappers in the world who sing in hardcore rap genere.
So THE FANS of BOHEMIA - Get Ready for The Rap Star
Da Rap Star Songs List:
  1. Guess who’s back album intro
  2. Ek tera pyar feat. Devika
  3. Punjabi rap star
  4. Dil feat Devika
  5. Eitbaar (trust me)
  6. Ishq feat. Malkit Singh
  7. Sahara lab de feat. J. Hind
  8. Ek tera pyar remix feat Devika
  9. Bohemia live ( interview)
  10. Gunagaar (sinner)
  11. Bumpin my song
  12. Dil acapella feat. Devika
  13. Desi munde feat J. Hind
  14. Devana
  15. Charso bees (420)
For more info Visit Back Again... :)


Post a Comment